Thankful…

…For early morning work in the field…

Photo0017

… For awesome TV shows that I reward myself with for all that hard work…

???????????????????????????????

…For a lazy cat that is feeling better…

Photo0020

…For a tree frog that has taken up residence on our front porch…and continues to jump into our house at night…

Photo0031

…for a hilarious pup that lays like this…nice Marley, real nice…

???????????????????????????????

…for backyard deer that allow me to quickly get a pic before jumping the fence…

DSCN6499

…for an animal phys. professor that lessens the pressure/stress by making his students laugh…

…for easy, delightful reads…

(source)

…for a husband that is forever trying to get me to break into the top layer of our wedding cake that is sitting in the freezer…only nine more months to go, I’m sure we can make it 🙂

…for great music that allows me to sing to my God…

…for my health and the ability to run, lift, rake, jump, push, pull, and move…

…for an awesome, awesome God that could never love me more than he already does…

Xoxo,

Stacey

Leave a Reply

