MOMM {Music On My Mind}

0105021546

 

I got out of lab late, missed my e-Group, and now I’m at home procrastinating what is probably 2-3 hours of homework. I’m so great.

Lab was fun though. We are discussing sensor and response mechanisms. The lab instructor used me as an example during entire class. Things like putting her hand quickly in my face when I wasn’t paying attention. Dropping a ruler to see how fast I would catch it, things like that… It was fun and I actually learn the most that way, when I have real examples to go by.

Anyway, I wanted to tell you that I will now be over-sharing on the blog. Lucky you.

Everyday I wake up with a song in my head that I proceed to sing in my mind or out loud all day until I finally YouTube it and listen. I am now going to be posting these songs on the blog, not every single day, but often. Though most of the songs that pop into my head are awesome, I can’t promise that you won’t see commercial jingles, TV sitcom tunes, or really really bad music on here. ‘Cos sometimes I’m like “Ugh, I hate this song! Get it out of my head!”. I’ll be sure to let you know which ones aren’t usually in my mental playlist. They are random- you’ve been warned.

Today’s hit was (drum roll please):

I love it! They are so cute together ❤ I wish music like this was still the mainstream today….Here’s to tomorrows song

xoxo,

Stacey

Leave a Reply

