Dumbphone Pix from My Trip!

Jason is working later than he thought he would. Dinner is on low and I had a much needed beer for a snack…and now I’m blogging. And because there are 87 pictures from my trip, I thought I’d just bring you the ones I took with my phone for now 🙂 Enjoy!

 

downsized_0816031857

Letters for our mailbox! Whoo! #nottriprelated

 

 

0811031922

 

And on the second night there was fire…rubbing two sticks together is hard work

Found in a thrift shop..doesn't accurately portray the cows I saw at Farm Sanctuary

 

downsized_0812031746

Our chipmunk friend, Charles, hung out with us at every meal #domesticatedmammals

downsized_0810031719

The best dang grilled cheese of my life. Did you know if you put spicy tomato sauce in your grilled cheese it tastes like a pizza sandwich?! It does!

0811031327a

The girls braving 50 degree swimming water. No thanks. I’ll sit here and read…that’s all for you.

0811031540aB-e-a-u-tiful. #JimCarrey

Xoxo,

Stacey

 

Leave a Reply

