Snippets

This morning I quoted Honey BooBoo. I don’t even watch that show and the only reason I know who she is is because someone else on TV was mimicking her…but it happened. I put on some jean shorts and found a dollar in my pocket. I held it up and yelled “A dolla make me holla, honey booboo chiiiilllld!”

My dog just sat there all judgmental looking. Not my proudest moment, but I digress. Sometimes I just go around the house singing about what I’m doing, or quoting movies out of nowhere. Last night I tried my best to impersonate Johnny Cash while in the shower…”I fell in-to a burnin’ rang of fire”. My voice won’t go that low.

I digress again.

Here are some snippets from my week!

Image

//mornings on the ranch//

0725031834

 

//Marley playing with Thor at the dog park//

downsized_0725031855

//God gave us a beautiful day for play//

0708031551

// 😀 Marley after the dog park//

0726031439

//Homemade blackberry pie (recipe coming soon)//

2013072395151312

//DNA cloning- visualization-school lab//

0722031002

//Morning tea and lab report writing- one of these things I actually enjoy//

**All pictures taken with my DumbPhone**

Blackberry pie recipe coming next week! ❤ ❤ xoxo

Leave a Reply

