Snippets

Today my husband finishes school. He has a final project presentation then we are dressing up and going out to celebrate. Life is good!  I thought I’d give you a few snippets of my week…sort of a photo diary, if you will 🙂  Have a great Saturday!

 

0719031615

csa

goats

sophie

walk

0630031204a

1-Moses the goat. Such a character. 2-Our first CSA box did not disappoint. 3-The goats and Petunia the pig. Feeding time. 4-Sophie the Horrible is so sweet when she’s sleeping. 5- A walk in the woods. 6-worshiping with my church.

Leave a Reply

